+ Read more

JOIN US ALONG THE WAY

Friday, August 5th 2022

Island BMW - Victoria, BC

Saturday, August 6 2022

High Road - Langley, BC

Sunday, August 7 2022

High Road - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, August 10 2022

Kelowna Powersport - Kelowna, BC

Friday, August 12 2022

Blackfoot Motorrad - Calgary, AB

Saturday, August 13 2022

Argyll Motorrad - Edmonton, AB

Monday, August 15 2022

Community Moto - Saskatoon, SK

Wednesday, August 17 2022

Headingley Sport Shop - Winnipeg, MB

Thursday, August 25 2022

Wolf BMW - London, ON

Friday, August 26 2022

Maranello BMW Motorrad - Vaughan, ON

Saturday, August 27 2022

BMW Motorrad Barrie - Barrie, ON

Sunday, August 28 2022

BMW Toronto - Toronto, ON

Wednesday, August 31 2022

Budds' Motorrad - Oakville, ON

Thursday, September 8

Ottawa Motorrad - Ottawa, ON

Friday, September 9

Nadon BMW - St Eustache, QC

Saturday, September 10

Gabriel BMW Moto - Montreal, QC

Tuesday, September 13

Carrier Estrie BMW - Sherbrooke, QC

Wednesday, September 14

Carrier BMW - Drummondville, QC

Friday, September 16

Moto Vanier - Quebec City, QC

Tuesday, September 20

Rallye Motoplex - Dieppe, NB

Saturday, September 24 & Sunday, September 25

Avalon Motorrad - St John's, NL

SEE THE FULL LINEUP

Ready for all riders; our wide range of models are ready to inspire journeys. From our fastest sport models to our more capable adventure; we are sure we have the bike for you.

+ Read more

Sport

Sport

#NeverStopChallenging

We build uncompromising athletes. This is evident from the power and dynamism as well as the perfect handling of our Sport models.

Available models on Ride Tour 2022:

  • S 1000 RR
+ Read more

Tour

Tour

#RideAndShare

Genuine travelling bikes that leave no wishes unanswered thanks to their luxury and safety. Motorbikes that give you much more than you would expect for every kilometre you cover.

Available model on Ride Tour 2022:

  • R 1250 RT
  • K 1600 GTL
  • K 1600 Grand America
+ Read more

Roadster

Roadster

#NeverStopChallenging

We build genuine naked bikes – uncompromising and honest: powerful, agile and precise motorcycles. With a short front end, a striking rear end and sporty front-wheel-oriented ergonomics: for the best possible control.

Available models on Ride Tour 2022:

  • F 900 R
+ Read more

Heritage

Heritage

#SoulFuel

Some call the bikes retro, vintage or classics. We call them Heritage. A glance at the iconic design and the unmistakable boxer engine shows that it’s about design, handling, minimalist design.

Available model on Ride Tour 2022:

  • R nineT
  • R 18
  • R 18 B
  • R 18 Transcontinental
+ Read more

Adventure

Adventure

#SpiritofGS

Discover faraway lands with our enduros and touring enduros and be perfectly equipped for every climate and eventuality. Or just dynamically yet comfortably enjoy every kilometre and every bend on asphalt. 

Available models on Ride Tour 2022:

  • F 750 GS
  • R 1250 GS
  • R 1250 GSA
  • S 1000 XR
+ Read more

Urban Mobility

Urban Mobility

#PluggedToLife

From electric scooters and scooters with combustion engine to the vision of the future: we manufacture scooters and pioneering vehicles that allow us to experience the city in a new way.

Available model on Ride Tour 2022:

  • CE 04
+ Read more
spinner