F 850 GS Adventure

MSRP From TBA
Total Selling Price From TBA*

*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW F 850 GS Adventure

The world becomes the adventure

This bike was created for long trips and demanding terrains: The F 850 GS Adventure is at home in the world – and it is clear to see. With the enhanced standard equipment like the TFT display and BMW Motorrad Connected, the USB charge port as well as ABS Pro and DTC, this dual-sport motorcycle is even better prepared for long tours around the globe. Experience the #SpiritofGS with a companion that lets your curiosity run free – regardless of where your travels take you.

Highlights for true globetrotters

Ready for a journey into the unknown: On asphalt or off road, the F 850 GS Adventure overcomes every surface. Its new standard features and extensive optional equipment give you the opportunity to individualise this GS however you see fit.

+ Read more
Dynamic ESA
We see the Dynamic ESA in detail.
ABS Pro and DTC now standard
We see the brake system of the F 850 GS Adventure.
A big tank for big plans
We see the tank of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Extended Pro riding modes
We see the Pro riding modes display in the TFT display.
Adjustable touring windshield and USB charging port
We see the touring windshield and USB port of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Everything in view with BMW Motorrad Connectivity and 6.5” TFT colour display
We see the 6.5” TFT display of the F 850 GS Adventure.
ECALL, a reassuring companion
We see the ECALL switch of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Comfortably on the go with the Comfort seat
We see the Comfort seat of the F 850 GS Adventure.

A good feeling – on every kilometre

This GS is ready for every terrain you want to cross with it. The standard engine protection bar and engine bar make it robust without limiting your freedom while riding. If you are planning a longer trip, simply increase your storage space using the aluminium case and topcase.

+ Read more

3 years warranty

Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

Find out more

Powerful drive

95
hp (70 kW) max. engine power at 8,250 rpm
92
Nm max. torque at 6,250 rpm
853
cc capacity
23
litre fuel tank capacity
Two-cylinder four-stroke in-line engine

Power for every off-road challenge

This bike wants to get out into the world.  The new engine concept will impress you with its powerful sound, strong performance of 70 KW (95 hp) at 8,250 rpm and smooth running – with a moderate consumption of 4.2 l per 100 km (according to WMTC). With a torque of 92 Nm at 6,250 rpm, this dual-sport motorcycle has enough power for any off-road challenge – wherever you want to take it.

+ Read more

Powerful sound

Striking design, individual style

Your adventure – your style

The striking side cladding and typical GS flyline define the F 850 GS Adventure. Each style has its own unique character and shows off a bit of your personality.

    Ice grey

    GS feeling in its purest form: The F 850 GS Adventure proves powerful in the clear basic colour of Ice grey with black rims and seat in black-grey.

    Style Rallye

    The paintwork in Kalamata metallic matt with gold-anodized rims and gold fork stand tubes. Large, colourful tapes emphasize its robust shape, guaranteeing its sporty style.

    Edition 40 Years GS

    An homage to the history of the GS: The eye-catching black-yellow colouring with a wealth of special details is reminiscent of the legendary R 100 GS.

    Equipped for every challenge

    Equipped for every challenge

    Now it's on you: Design the F 850 GS Adventure to your own preferences. We have a suggestion for true globetrotters – and put together two additional variants for you. Be inspired and make the F 850 GS Adventure your own bike.

    + Read more

    The right clothing for your adventure

    spinner

F 850 GS Adventure

PDSF de à venir
Prix ​​de vente total de
à venir*

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW F 850 GS Adventure

Le monde est une aventure

Spécialement conçue pour les longs voyages et les terrains exigeants : la F 850 GS Adventure est à l'aise partout dans le monde et cela se voit à son allure. Avec ses équipements de série étendus comme l'écran TFT et BMW Motorrad Connected, la prise de chargement USB, les systèmes ABS Pro et DTC, l'enduro de voyage est maintenant encore mieux préparée pour les longs voyages tout autour du globe. Vivez le #spiritofGS avec une moto qui laisse libre cours à votre curiosité – où que le voyage vous mène.

Les points forts pour les vrais globe-trotteurs

Prête pour un voyage dans l'inconnu : sur la route et partout ailleurs, la F 850 GS Adventure maîtrise tous les terrains. Ses nouvelles fonctionnalités de série et nombreux équipements en option vous permettent de personnaliser cette GS selon vos besoins.

+ Lire la suite
Dynamic ESA
We see the Dynamic ESA in detail.
ABS Pro et DTC maintenant en série
We see the brake system of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Un grand réservoir pour vos grands projets
We see the tank of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Modes de conduite Pro avancés
We see the Pro riding modes display in the TFT display.
Pare-brise grand tourisme réglable et prise de chargement USB
We see the touring windshield and USB port of the F 850 GS Adventure.
Tout sous contrôle avec le système BMW Motorrad Connectivity et l'écran couleurs
We see the 6.5” TFT display of the F 850 GS Adventure.
ECALL pour voyager l'esprit tranquille.
We see the ECALL switch of the F 850 GS Adventure.
À l'aise sur la route avec la selle confort
We see the Comfort seat of the F 850 GS Adventure.

Un plus grand bien-être à chaque kilomètre

Cette GS est prête pour tous les terrains que vous souhaitez traverser.  Le sabot moteur et le protège-carter de série rendent la moto robuste sans limiter votre liberté de conduite.  Si vous prévoyez de longs trajets, vous pouvez facilement augmenter la capacité de rangement de la moto avec des valises en aluminium et un topcase.

+ Lire la suite

Garantie 3 ans.

Toujours plus de plaisir.  Nous vous offrons 36 mois de tranquillité d'esprit. 

Saviez-vous qu'il existe une garantie de 3 ans incluant l'assistance routière sur toutes les nouvelles motos BMW?

En savoir plus

Un moteur puissant

70
Puissance maximale du moteur de 70 kW (95 ch) à 8 250 tr/min
92
Couple maximal de 92 Nm à 6 250 tr/min
853
cm³ de cylindrée
23
Capacité du réservoir
Moteur bicylindre en ligne à quatre temps

Grande puissance pour toutes les exigences du hors-piste

Il veut découvrir le monde :  le puissant moteur bicylindre en ligne de 70 kW (95 ch) répond parfaitement à votre besoin d'exploration. Le concept de motorisation convainc par sa sonorité puissante, ses excellentes performances de 70 kW (95 ch) à 8 250 tr/min, ainsi que sa souplesse améliorée pour une consommation modérée de 4,2 l pour 100 km (selon WMTC). Avec un couple d'entraînement de 92 Nm à 6 250 tr/min, cette enduro de voyage a suffisamment de puissance pour toutes les exigences – partout où vous voulez l'utiliser. 

+ Lire la suite

Son puissant

Design éloquent, style individuel

Votre aventure, votre style

La garniture latérale distinctive et la ligne aérodynamique typique de la série GS définissent la F 850 GS Adventure. En outre, chaque style convainc par son caractère unique – et montre une facette de votre personnalité.

    Gris glacé

    Une GS dans sa forme la plus pure : la F 850 GS Adventure montre toute sa puissance dans une couleur de base claire gris glacé uni avec des jantes noires et une selle en gris-noir.

    Style Rallye

    Peinture en Kalamata métallisé mat avec des jantes or anodisé et des tubes de fourche couleur or. Les grandes bandes colorées accentuent sa forme robuste et créent un style sportif.

    Édition 40 ans GS

    Un hommage à l'histoire de la série GS. Le mariage emblématique du noir et du jaune ainsi que la présence de nombreux détails exclusifs rappellent la légendaire R 100 GS.

    Équipée pour les défis

    Équipée pour les défis

    Maintenant, à vous de jouer : personnalisez votre F 850 GS Adventure selon vos envies. Nous avons une proposition pour les vrais globe-trotteurs et avons composé deux autres variantes pour vous. Trouvez l'inspiration pour créer votre propre F 850 GS Adventure.

    + Lire la suite

    Paré pour l'aventure

    spinner