R nineT

MSRP From $17,150
Total Selling Price From $18,350*

*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW R nine T.

Unmistakable. Original. Air-cooled.

Motorcycling is a sign of pure freedom: landscape, corners, straights. Every meter counts. This is precisely your path. The R nineT is the perfect companion and knows hardly any limits when it comes to your personal fulfilment – also thanks to its countless customizing possibilities. The character of its air-cooled boxer engine irresistibly propels you forward in a way that can be clearly felt with its full torque curve – together with state-of-the-art technology. Right from the word go, the R nineT has enthralled motorcycling enthusiasts around the world. It stimulates, inspires and infects.

The design of the R nine T

Choose your style.

In addition to the Black storm metallic paint finish, there are now three paint finishes from the individualisation offer of BMW Motorrad Spezial.

    Black storm metallic

    Sleek and classical: the R nineT shows off in a puristic and irresistible way with its colour scheme too.

    Opt. 719 Black storm metallic / Vintage

    The unified yellow application with the starting number "21" is just as hand-brushed as the padded sides: vintage in absolute consistency.

    Opt. 719 Pollux metallic / Aluminium

    Option 719 Pollux metallic / aluminum creates a successful interplay of light and dark on your tank.

    Opt. 719 Mars red metallic matt / Cosmic blue metallic matt

    The Spezial colour Option 719 Mars red matt / Cosmic blue metallic matt shows a perfect matt colour game, which is accomplished by the Option 719 logo.

    Unmistakably the R nineT.

    The R nineT has a reduced style and nevertheless a completely unmistakable presence. It embodies the passion and innovation of over 90 years of motorcycle construction – naturally together with the classic BMW Motorrad proportions: striking boxer engine, compact tank and slim rear. All materials are of consistently high quality and the surfaces are carefully refined. Added to this is an immense attention to detail and real craftsmanship. The front-wheel cover for instance is screwed to the fork feed using two forged brackets and the headlamp holder itself is made out of aluminium.
    + Read more

    Born to be customized.

    Born to be customized.

    The focus when developing the R nineT was its modular concept right from the outset: for the highest degree of customizing possibilities. Countless professional and private modifications prove how much potential the R nineT has. Open interfaces in the electronics facilitate and alleviate the installation of electric components. Added to this is the well thought out separable frame. The end piece of the rear frame can be easily disassembled: for a puristic and stylish solo look, or for alternative seating options. 

    + Read more

    Twin-cylinder boxer engine

    110
    HP (81 kW) at 7,750 rpm
    1,170
    cc capacity
    222
    kg unladen weight, fully fuelled/road-ready
    805
    mm seat height
    Air/oil-cooled, four-stroke twin-cylinder boxer engine

    A boxer classic.

    A boxer classic.

    Its powerful air-cooled, two-cylinder boxer engine features a capacity of 1,170 ccm and 81 kW (110 bhp) of output for a highly dynamic power delivery, even at low speeds. The result: every journey is a special experience. Both in the city or on the country road. At the same time, the R nineT also complies with the applicable EU-4 standard. The standard BMW Motorrad ABS and optional ASC (Automatic Stability Control) allow you to always safely bring the unmistakable dynamics onto the road. The upside-down fork can be adjusted manually for individual coordination: spring preload, rebound stage and compression stage suit you and your riding style. The newly designed double instrument with speedometer and rev counter informs you reliably about everything you need to know besides the riding enjoyment.

    + Read more

    Experience the sound of the R nine T

    The highlights of the R nine T

    Twin-cylinder boxer engine.
    Steering dampers.
    Type plate.
    Variable rear.
    Seat supports.
    Pure aluminium.
    ABS.
    Fender bracket.

    Relaxed seating, stress-free riding.

    Relaxed seating, stress-free riding.

    Even the ergonomics of the R nineT are aligned entirely in keeping with its casual overall look and its dynamic riding characteristics. It almost sounds like a paradox, but despite its engine performance, the target here is relaxed deceleration – with the fullest pleasure. The balanced ergonomic triangle and the still somewhat flatter steering head angle allow you to discover new routes while sitting up and yet staying relaxed. Meaning ergonomics and outstanding riding characteristics literally go hand in hand with the R nineT.

    + Read more

    More Individuality

    Total R nineT. Totally you.

    Every biker is unique. So why not every bike? The R nineT provides you with numerous ways to customize: with a premium milled parts set from BMW Motorrad Spezial or with Original BMW Motorrad accessories.

    Learn more

    BMW Motorrad Spezial

    Bring your character onto the road.
    No tinkering, no surprises, no compromises. With BMW Motorrad Spezial, you get a bike with your personal touches and the highest quality standards.

    At BMW Motorrad Spezial, you will find particularly high-quality designer optional equipment such as the exclusive Option 719 milled parts set and Spezial colours or performance enhancing accessories from HP Parts.

    The interplay between long-standing development skills from BMW Motorrad and the interaction of complex production processes connected with tradition-steeped craftsmanship facilitate a new level of significance and exclusivity.

    Learn more

    R Nine T Custom Bikes

    Unique specimens.

    R nineT conversions.

    Accessories for the new R nine T

    The style: attractive pure and simple

    More Heritage Models

R nineT

PDSF de : 16 950 $*
Prix ​​de vente total de : 18 150 $

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW R nineT.

Sans conteste. Originale. Refroidie à l'air.

La moto comme symbole de liberté absolue : paysages, virages, lignes droites. Chaque mètre compte. Adaptée à ta route. La R nineT est le compagnon parfait et n'a guère de limites quand il s'agit de ton épanouissement personnel, grâce, entre autres, à ses nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation. Le caractère de son moteur boxer refroidi par air te propulse irrésistiblement vers l'avant avec sa courbe de couple complète et sa technologie ultra moderne. Dès son lancement, la R nineT a captivé les motards du monde entier. Elle est stimulante, inspirante et communicative.

Le design de la R nineT

Trouve ton style.

En plus de la peinture Noir tempête métallisé, il y a maintenant trois peintures offertes dans le menu de personnalisation de BMW Motorrad Spezial.

    Noir tempête métallisé

    Élégante et classique : la R nineT met également en avant un style puriste et irrésistible avec son schéma de couleur.

    Opt. 719 noir tempête métallisé / Vintage

    La couleur jaune unie avec le numéro de départ « 21 » s'allie de façon remarquable avec le look vintage de la moto.

    Option 719 - Pollux métallisé / Aluminium

    Option 719 - Métallisé mars rouge mat / Cosmique bleu métallisé mat

    La R nineT, incontestablement.

    Le style de la R nineT est épuré. Malgré cela, elle a une présence incontestable. Elle incarne la passion et l'innovation issues de plus de 90 ans de construction de motos – avec,  évidemment, les apports classiques de BMW Motorrad : moteur boxer remarquable, réservoir compact, arrière svelte. Tous les matériaux sont systématiquement de la plus haute qualité, les finitions de surface sont soignées. Avec aussi une énorme attention accordée aux détails et un réel savoir-faire. L'aile, par exemple, est vissée au pied de la fourche au moyen de deux étriers forgés. Le support de phare est fait d'aluminium.
    + Lire la suite

    Née pour être personnalisée.

    Née pour être personnalisée.

    Dès son lancement, l'objectif de développement de la R nineT a été son concept modulaire offrant au pilote le plus haut degré de possibilités de personnalisation. D'innombrables modifications professionnelles et privées démontrent le potentiel considérable de la R nineT. Des interfaces ouvertes dans l'électronique facilitent et améliorent l'installation des composants électriques. Ajoutés au cadre amovible bien pensé. La pièce d'extrémité du cadre arrière est facilement démontable, pour une prestation raffinée et puriste en solo ou pour d'autres options d'assise. 

    + Lire la suite

    Moteur deux cylindres de type « boxer »

    119
    Nm à 6 000 tr/min
    1.170
    cm3 de capacité
    222
    Poids à vide en kg, réservoir plein/en ordre de marche
    805
    mm, hauteur d'assise
    Moteur de type boxer à deux cylindres à quatre courses refroidi par air/liquide

    Un boxer classique.

    Un boxer classique.

    Son puissant boxer bicylindre refroidi par air affiche une cylindrée de 1 170 cm3 et un rendement de 81 kW (110 ch) pour un déroulé de puissance très dynamique, y compris à bas régime. Le résultat : chaque randonnée est une expérience inoubliable. En ville ou sur les routes de campagne. La R nineT répond également à la norme EU4. L'ABS BMW Motorrad de série et le contrôle automatique de stabilité ASC en option te permet d'apporter une énergie sans pareille sur l'asphalte, tout le temps, en toute sécurité. La fourche Upside-Down peut être réglée à la main pour une coordination personnalisée : la précharge de ressort, l'étage de pression et l'étage de compression s'adaptent à tes désirs et à ton style de conduite. Le nouveau bloc d'instruments en deux parties avec compteur de vitesse et compte-tours t'informe en un coup d'œil de tout ce que tu fois savoir, en plus du plaisir du piloter.

    + Lire la suite

    Découvre le son de la R nine T

    Les points forts de la R nine T

    Moteur deux cylindres de type « boxer ».
    Amortisseurs de direction.
    Plaque signalétique.
    Partie arrière variable.
    Supports de siège.
    Aluminium pur.
    ABS.
    Fixation de garde-boue.

    Assise relax, conduite sans stress.

    Assise relax, conduite sans stress.

    Même l'ergonomie de la R nineT est totalement en phase avec son look décontracté et ses caractéristiques de conduite dynamique. Cela peut paraître paradoxal mais, malgré l'efficacité de son moteur, l'objectif recherché est une décélération souple pour un plaisir optimum. Le triangle ergonomique équilibré et l'angle de chasse réduit te permettent de découvrir de nouveaux itinéraires tout en restant assis et détendu. Autrement dit, l'ergonomie et les caractéristiques de conduite remarquables de la R nineT vont littéralement de pair.

    + Lire la suite

    Pour une plus grande personnalisation

    Total R nineT. Totalement toi.

    Chaque motard est unique. Alors, pourquoi pas chaque moto ? La R nineT te fournit de nombreux types de personnalisation : avec un jeu de pièces détachées fraisées haut-de-gamme de BMW Motorrad Spezial ou avec les accessoires BMW Motorrad, par exemple.

    En savoir plus

    BMW Motorrad Spezial

    Extériorise ton caractère sur la route.
    Pas de bricolages, pas de surprises, pas de compromis. Avec BMW Motorrad Spezial, tu obtiens une moto avec tes touches personnelles et les normes de qualité les plus élevées.

    Chez BMW Motorrad Spezial, tu trouveras de l'équipement en option de conception de qualité particulièrement élevée, tel que le jeu de pièces détachées exclusif Option 719 fraisé et des coloris Spezial ou des accessoires boosteurs de performance de pièces HP.

    L'interaction entre des compétences de développement de longue haleine de BMW Motorrad et celle des processus complexes de production en liaison avec un savoir-faire traditionnel imprégné qui facilite un nouveau niveau d'importance et d'exclusivité.

    En savoir plus

    Motos personnalisées R Nine T

    Spécimens uniques.

    Conversions R nineT.

    Accessoires pour la nouvelle R nine T

    Le style : attrayant, pur, et simple

    Autres modèles Heritage