*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW R nineT Scrambler

Powerful, robust, creative

The R nineT Scrambler knows no conventions: rough, muscular, individual. Its handling is balanced and unique. With the boxer, you can ride around with your head held high, it is available for every spontaneity. And the typical Scrambler look together with the relaxed seating position makes a lot of difference – and above all is a lot of fun. Design your R nineT Scrambler so that it fits perfectly into your life. No matter what the others say. Just typical #Soulfuel.

Wild beauty – the design

Let yourself be swept away

Each of the four paintwork variants emphasizes the character of the R nineT Scrambler in its own unique way.

    Kalamata metallic matt

    The strong character of this colour is the perfect basis for your further individualizations.

    Granite grey metallic

    Inconspicuous, reserved and yet untamed. It’s up to you what you want to do with your R nineT Scrambler.

    Option 719 Cosmic blue metallic/Light white

    Classic and attractive: Fun at first sight.

    Option 719 Black storm metallic/Racing red

    Attractive and mysterious: The colours underline the dynamics of the bike.

    Telescopic fork with bellows
    We see the telescopic forks with bellows of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Rugged footrests
    We see the footrests of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Boxer engine
    We see the two-cylinder boxer engine of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Tank shape and snorkel cover
    We see the tank with the snorkel cover of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Classic round instrument speedometer
    We see the round instrument speedometer of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Elevated exhaust system
    We see the elevated exhaust system of the R nineT Scrambler.
    Seat in patented leather style
    We see the seat of the R nineT Scrambler.
    LED headlights and LED flashing turn indicator
    We see the LED headlights of the R nineT Scrambler.

    The design makes you want more. Robust, rough, rebellious – only your own rules count.

     ”

    Ulf Musekamp

    Automotive engineer R nineT

    Do what you want

    Do what you want

    What the others do has never been your thing. So probably you want to do your own thing? The R nineT Scrambler is ideal for individualisation. The Option 719 Shadow II billet pack is manufactured to the highest standards of craftsmanship and quality. The short rear end integrates rear light, brake light and indicator. It may be the end of your bike ... but it is only the beginning of your possibilities.

    + Read more

    Let's go scrambling

    Turn on the power: With the air/oil-cooled boxer of the Scrambler, you can do this in a playful way. We have optimised its power and torque curve and noticeably increased it in the 4,000 to 6,000 rpm range. This way, you have the power exactly where you need it and can remain powerful and completely relaxed out on the road. The peak torque remains at 116 Nm at 6,000 rpm. And of course the boxer complies with the Euro 5 standard.

    + Read more
    116
    Nm max. torque at 6,000 rpm
    223
    kg unladen weight, road ready, fully fuelled
    1,170
    cc capacity
    820
    mm seat height
    Air/oil-cooled twin-cylinder four-stroke boxer engine

    More fun guaranteed

    Relaxed control doesn’t need to be a contradiction

    Relaxed control doesn’t need to be a contradiction

    In the Dirt Mode of the Pro riding modes, you can take it easy: On loose ground, the ASC and DTC control systems take effect much later – for dynamic manoeuvres providing even more fun on the bike. At the same time, adaptive headlights improve illumination of the interior of the bend between a heel angle of 7° and 25°: Wherever you head, your light is already there.

    + Read more

    3 years warranty

    Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

    Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

    Find out more

    More about #Soulfuel

    spinner

R nineT Scrambler

PDSF de 14 900 $
Prix ​​de vente total de
16 100 $*

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW R nineT Scrambler

Puissance, robustesse et créativité

La R nineT Scrambler se libère des conventions : elle est brute de décoffrage, sauvage, individuelle. Son comportement de conduite est équilibré et sans pareil. Vous maîtrisez la route avec son moteur boxer qui déborde de spontanéité. Les ignes bien connues de la Scrambler et sa position assise décontractée apportent beaucoup, et surtout énormément de plaisir. Configurez votre R nineT Scrambler pour qu'elle s'adapte parfaitement à votre style de vie. Peu importe ce que disent les autres. #Soulfuel, tout simplement.

Son design, une beauté sauvage

Laissez-vous porter

Chacune des quatre options de peinture souligne à sa façon le tempérament de la R nineT Scrambler.

    Kalamata métallisé mat

    Cette variante au caractère bien trempé est un bon point de départ pour continuer à personnaliser votre moto.

    Gris granit métallisé

    Discrète, modeste, mais toujours indomptée. La R nineT Scrambler répond toujours présent, quels que soient vos projets.

    Option 719 Bleu cosmique métallisé/blanc clair

    Une beauté classique qui est une invitation à prendre la route.

    Option 719 Noir tempête métallisé/rouge course

    Attirante et nimbée de mystères : les couleurs soulignent le dynamisme de la moto.

    Fourche télescopique à soufflets
    Nous voyons ici la fourche télescopique à soufflets de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Repose-pieds à gros crans
    Nous voyons les repose-pieds de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Moteur boxer
    Nous voyons ici le moteur boxer bicylindre de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Forme du réservoir et protecteur de coude d'admission
    Nous voyons ici le réservoir avec le protecteur de coude d'admission de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Cadran de compteur de vitesse classique
    Nous voyons ici le cadran du compteur de vitesse de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Système d'échappement surélevé
    Nous voyons le système d'échappement surélevé de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Selle en cuir patiné
    Nous voyons ici la selle de la R nineT Scrambler.
    Phares et clignotants à LED
    Nous voyons ici les phares à LED de la R nineT Scrambler.

    Ses lignes donnent envie d'aller toujours plus loin. Robuste, brute, rebelle – elle ne joue que selon ses propres règles.

     ”

    Ulf Musekamp

    Ingénieur R nineT

    Usez et abusez de votre liberté

    Usez et abusez de votre liberté

    Vous n'êtes pas du genre à suivre les autres. Vous préférez plutôt nager à contre-courant. La R nineT Scrambler offre ici les meilleures conditions de personnalisation. La fabrication artisanale du pack de pièces fraisées Shadow II Option 719 respecte des normes de qualité extrêmement sévères. Le feu arrière, le frein et les clignotants sont intégrés dans le court panneau arrière. Ce dernier marque certes la fin de votre moto, mais il vous ouvre de nombreuses possibilités.

    + Lire la suite

    Prêt à partir

    S'envoler vers d'autres horizons est un jeu d'enfant avec le moteur boxer refroidi par air/huile de la Scrambler. Nous avons amélioré sa courbe de performance et de couple, ce qui se ressent particulièrement dans la plage de 4000 à 6000 tr/min. Ainsi, votre moto a du répondant exactement au bon moment. Vous roulez en toute sérénité en disposant de la puissance nécessaire. Le régime maximum est toujours de 116 Nm à 6000 tr/min. Et bien entendu, le moteur boxer respecte la norme Euro 5.

    + Lire la suite
    116
    Nm de couple max. à 6000 tr/min
    223
    kg poids à vide en ordre de marche, tous pleins faits
    1,170
    cm³ de cylindrée
    820
    mm de hauteur de selle
    Moteur boxer bicylindre à quatre temps refroidi par air/huile

    Plaisir de conduite amélioré. Promis, juré !

    Contrôle tout en souplesse, car l'un n'empêche pas l'autre

    Contrôle tout en souplesse, car l'un n'empêche pas l'autre

    Rien ne vous fait perdre votre sang-froid avec le Dirt Mode des modes de conduite Pro. Les systèmes de commande ASC et DTC se déclenchent bien plus tard lorsque la surface est non stabilisée. Les manœuvres gagnent en dynamisme et le plaisir de conduite monte encore d'un cran. Le phare de virage adaptatif revu et corrigé améliore quant à lui l'éclairage de l'intérieur des virages lorsque la position inclinée est comprise entre 7° et 25°. Le phare éclaire déjà là où vous vous dirigez.

    + Lire la suite

    Garantie 3 ans.

    Toujours plus de plaisir.  Nous vous offrons 36 mois de tranquillité d'esprit. 

    Saviez-vous qu'il existe une garantie de 3 ans incluant l'assistance routière sur toutes les nouvelles motos BMW?

    En savoir plus

    Plus de détails à propos de #Soulfuel

    spinner