2022 R nineT Urban G/S

MSRP From $14,995
Total Selling Price From $16,395*

*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW R nineT Urban G/S

Authentic, striking, balanced

As the crow flies? No, the detour is the destination. And when it comes to gravel, the R nineT Urban G/S is also in its element. Its design is reminiscent of the first G/S models. This is the legendary BMW R 80 G/S. And with it the idea that simply anything is possible. The geometry with the upright, relaxed seating position, the well-balanced handling and the boxer with its unmistakable sound, challenge you to rewrite history with the R nineT Urban G/S – your history. Personal, individual and truly #Soulfuel.

Tradition – newly designed

A look back and yet forward

The typical G/S look was a must-have in the 80s. The three colours of the R nineT Urban G/S are an unrivalled reminder of this time.

    Light white with tape

    The bright white, the black frame and the bright red seat make the bike a real eye-catcher.

    Option 719 Black storm metallic/Racing red

    With its deep black and red frame, the R nineT Urban G/S is particularly dynamic and striking.

    Imperial Blue metallic

    Whether you are travelling within or beyond city limits: Imperial Blue metallic guarantees you a unique and elegant appearance.

    Classic round instrument speedometer
    We see the round instrument speedometer of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Classic colour scheme
    We can see the colour combination of the paintwork and the red seat of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Boxer engine
    We see the boxer engine of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Tank shape and snorkel cover
    We see the tank shape and snorkel cover of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Distinctive front
    We see the striking front of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Single-pipe exhaust system with heat protection
    We see the exhaust system of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    Roughly toothed footrests
    We see the footrests of the R nineT Urban G/S.
    LED headlights and LED flashing turn indicators
    We see the LED headlights and LED indicators of the R nineT Urban G/S.

    The bike that brings back memories. Jump on and off you ride, it really is better to travel than to arrive.

     ”

    Ulli Sengenberger

    Colour, graphic and surface design R nineT

    Create your own legend

    Create your own legend

    There is nothing more beautiful than strong role models. And this applies to design, too. Nevertheless, the R nineT Urban G/S offers you several possibilities to become unforgettable yourself. With the Option 719 billet pack Classic, you can immediately see the quality and love for the craft. The gold anodized cross-spoked wheels really get your individuality going.

    + Read more

    This one knows how to have fun

    For any punchline

    Power through the city traffic or prefer to take a spontaneous trip over gravel roads? The air/oil-cooled boxer takes your ideas on board. And makes for very fun travel. Its drivability is balanced and full of exciting dynamics whenever it matters. The optimized torque curve guarantees you dynamic pulling power between 4,000 and 6,000 rpm. And this is exactly where you get the most spontaneous ideas. The peak torque is still 116 Nm at 6,000 rpm. And of course the boxer complies with the requirements of the Euro 5 standard.

    + Read more
    116
    Nm max. torque at 6,000 rpm
    223
    kg unladen weight, road ready, fully fuelled
    1,170
    cc capacity
    850
    mm seat height
    Air/oil-cooled twin-cylinder four-stroke boxer engine

    Comfort? Of course

    The bendier routes

    The bendier routes

    The R nineT Urban G/S boasts balanced drivability. In the new Dirt Mode of the driving modes Pro, you can now let the control systems ASC or DTC take effect much later: for gravel and dirt roads off the beaten track. And the adaptive headlights provide optimum illumination of the inside of corners at heel angles between 7° and 25°.

    + Read more

    3 years warranty

    Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

    Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

    Find out more

    spinner

2022 R nineT Urban G/S

PDSF de 14 995 $
Prix ​​de vente total de
16 395 $*

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW R nineT Urban G/S

Authentique, spectaculaire, équilibrée

Peu importe la destination, seule la route compte. La R nineT Urban G/S est aussi dans son élément même sur les chemins de traverse non asphaltés. Ses lignes sont un hommage aux premiers modèles G/S. En particulier à la légendaire BMW R 80 G/S et à l'idée que tout est possible.  Vous ne pourrez pas résister à la géométrie avec position assise confortable avec le dos droit, au comportement de conduite équilibré et au moteur boxer au son inégalé. Il est grand temps pour vous d'entrer dans la légende avec la R nineT Urban G/S, et d'écrire votre propre histoire. Individuelle, personnelle et imprégnée de l'esprit #Soulfuel.

Une tradition remise au goût du jour

Ancrée dans le passé, mais résolument tournée vers l'avenir

Les lignes typiques de la gamme G/S sont indissociables des années 1980. Les trois couleurs de la R nineT Urban G/S sont directement inspirées de cette époque.

    Blanc clair avec bande

    Impossible de détourner les yeux de cette moto avec son blanc éclatant, son cadre noir et sa selle rouge vif.

    Noir tempête métallisé / Rouge course Option 719

    Le noir profond et le cadre rouge soulignent particulièrement le dynamisme de la R nineT Urban G/S. Impossible de ne pas la voir.

    Bleu impérial métallisé

    Que vous vous déplaciez en ville ou au-delà : Bleu impérial métallisé garantit une allure unique et élégante.

    Cadran de compteur de vitesse classique
    Nous voyons ici le cadran du compteur de vitesse de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Une palette de couleurs classique
    Nous voyons ici la combinaison de couleurs et la selle rouge de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Moteur boxer
    Nous voyons ici le moteur boxer de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Système d'échappement à double flux et protection thermique
    Nous voyons ici le système d'échappement à double flux de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Avant emblématique
    Nous voyons ici l'avant emblématique de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Forme du réservoir et protecteur de coude d'admission d'air typiques
    Nous voyons ici la forme du réservoir et le protecteur de coude d'admission d'air de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Repose-pieds à gros crans
    Nous voyons ici les repose-pieds de la R nineT Urban G/S.
    Phares et clignotants à DEL
    Nous voyons ici les phares et les clignotants à DEL de la R nineT Urban G/S.

    Une moto qui éveille des souvenirs. Montez en selle et prenez la route – avec ou sans objectif précis.

     ”

    Ulli Sengenberger

    Charte couleur et graphique, et design des surfaces de la R nineT

    Écrivez votre propre légende

    Écrivez votre propre légende

    Il n'y a rien de mieux que d'avoir de bons modèles. Cette vérité s'applique aussi au design. La R nineT Urban G/S offre toutefois de nombreuses possibilités de créer sa propre légende. Vous reconnaissez immédiatement la qualité et l'amour du travail à la main investi dans le pack de pièces fraisées Classic Option 719. Et les roues à rayons croisés anodisés dorés donnent vraiment des ailes à votre personnalité.

    + Lire la suite

    Le plaisir de conduite à l'état pur

    Toujours prêt à tout donner

    Traversée énergique de la circulation urbaine ou plutôt virée spontanée sur un chemin gravillonné ? Le moteur boxer refroidi par air/huile ne vous laisse jamais tomber et garantit un plaisir de conduite incomparable. Son comportement est équilibré. Son dynamisme infini vous séduira en toute situation. La courbe de couple optimisée vous garantit une reprise dynamique entre 4000 et 6000 tr/min, soit exactement là où vous vient l'inspiration. Quant au régime maximum, il continue d'afficher 116 Nm à 6000 t/min. Le moteur boxer répond bien entendu aux exigences de la norme Euro 5.

    + Lire la suite
    116
    Nm de couple max. à 6 000 tr/min
    223
    kg poids à vide en ordre de marche, tous pleins faits
    1,170
    cm³ de cylindrée
    850
    mm de hauteur de selle
    Moteur boxer bicylindre à quatre temps refroidi par air/huile

    Est-ce qu'elle est confortable ? Quelle question !

    Au plus près des virages

    Au plus près des virages

    La R nineT Urban G/S séduit par son comportement de conduite équilibré. Dorénavant, les systèmes de régulation ASC ou DTC se déclenchent beaucoup plus tard dans le nouveau Dirt Mode des modes de conduite Pro : parfait pour les chemins de traverse loin des routes asphaltées. Et le phare de virage adaptatif assure un éclairage optimal de l'intérieur des virages en position inclinée entre 7° et 25°.

    + Lire la suite

    Garantie 3 ans.

    Toujours plus de plaisir.  Nous vous offrons 36 mois de tranquillité d'esprit. 

    Saviez-vous qu'il existe une garantie de 3 ans incluant l'assistance routière sur toutes les nouvelles motos BMW?

    En savoir plus

    spinner