2019 F 800 R

MSRP From $10,900
Total Selling Price From $12,100*

*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW F 800 R.

The modern all-rounder.

You can do anything with this active roadster, from urban cruising, touring or ambitious sporty riding on winding country roads. The BMW F 800 R combines agility, everyday practicality and dynamic performance in an integrated sporty package. Thanks to its punchy 66 kW (90 hp) engine, you'll feel what it's made for every time you twist the throttle: supreme handling and total control of the road. But the F 800 R delivers more than just sporty performance and easy handling, it also features innovative technology: Ride-by-Wire and a range of riding modes, ABS as standard and optional systems like ASC or Dynamic ESA make sure all that power is transferred securely to the road.

The design of the F 800 R

Choose your style.

Three colours highlight the dynamic design. The F 800 R looks especially sporty and dynamic in BMW motorsport colours. You can choose a red wheel lining in tribute to the S 1000 RR – the iconic superbike.

    Light white / Lupin blue metallic / Racing red

    In the classic BMW motorsport colours, the F 800 R appears light and agile.

    Racing red

    In this eye-catching colour combination, the F 800 R looks especially sporty.

    Black storm metallic

    The black paintwork gives the F 800 R a particularly dynamic appearance.

    Design you can enjoy.

    You can tell by its looks alone, the F 800 R is the perfect bike if you just want to get on and have fun. The precise lines and minimalist trim elements give it a sense of light-footed agility, while the upside-down fork is suggestive of dynamic forward thrust even when stationary. The high performance cockpit features a new dial design and the clear multifunction display now gives you even more information. Another highlight is the new rear silencer, which not only looks as good as it sounds, it also meets the EU-4 standard.
    + Read more

    Two-cylinder in-line engine

    90
    HP (66 kW) at 8,000 rpm
    203
    kg empty weight, fully filled up
    798
    cc capacity
    790
    mm seat height
    Water-cooled, four-stroke twin-cylinder engine

    Powerful twin-cylinder for dynamic thrust.

    Powerful twin-cylinder for dynamic thrust.

    A powerful, water-cooled 798 cc two-cylinder in-line engine ensures dynamic forward propulsion. With 66 kW (90 hp) of power at 8000 rpm, it features fast response characteristics, impressive punch and excellent fuel efficiency – and it meets the new EU-4 standard. 

    + Read more

    Experience the sound of the F 800 R

    The highlights of the F 800 R

    Distinctive front.
    Upside-down fork.
    Multifunctional instrument cluster.
    Adjustable clutch and brake levers.
    Minimalistic trim panelling.
    Wheels in dynamic design.
    Wide selection of seat variants.
    Redesigned silencer.

    Move ahead safely.

    Move ahead safely.

    The F 800 R is designed for pure and simple riding pleasure, but safety is also a priority.  All models feature a BMW Motorrad ABS and a stable, balanced suspension for supreme performance and absolute control of the road. Other options include ASC (Automatic Stability Control) and Dynamic ESA (Electronic Suspension Adjustment) for even greater safety, performance and comfort. Ride-by-Wire gives you much finer throttle control. Thanks to the standard Rain and Road modes and the optional Dynamic mode, the F 800 R can be adapted even better to any road surface and riding style.

    + Read more

    Limitless personalization.

    Limitless personalization.

    You can tailor the bike to meet your exact ergonomic needs thanks to standard adjustable clutch and brake levers and a large selection of seat variations. BMW Motorrad also offers a wide range of optional equipment and accessories for personalizing your F 800 R. For example, you can choose the new raised handlebars. Combined with a low seat, this option is perfect for a more relaxed riding position, especially for smaller riders.

    + Read more

    More individuality.

    Special equipment and accessories.

    With the wide range of special equipment and Original BMW Motorrad accessories, you can adapt the F 800 R to best suit your requirements.

    Learn more

    Portrait of Chris Pfeiffer

    From teacher to stunt legend.

    Chris Pfeiffer and the revolution of stunt riding.

    Accessories for the F 800 R

    Your roadster, your clothing

    More roadster models

F 800 R

PDSF de 10 900 $
Prix ​​de vente total de 12 100 $*

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW F 800 R.

La moto polyvalente moderne.

Peu importe la distance parcourue, peu importe le terrain : avec le modèle F 800 GS Adventure, tu survivras à toutes les aventures. La BMW F 800 R combine agilité, maniabilité au quotidien et conduite dynamique et performante dans un concentré de sportivité. Propulsée par un moteur délivrant une puissance de 66 kW (90 ch), la F 800 R t'offrira une manœuvrabilité et un contrôle de la route optimales à chaque fois que tu mettras les gaz. Mais elle offre plus encore que la simple performance sportive. Elle présente également une technologie innovante : le Ride-by-Wire et toute une gamme de modes de conduite, l'ABS de série et des systèmes optionnels tels que l'ASC ou le Dynamic ESA, qui assurent un transfert sûr de la puissance du moteur sur la route.

Le design de la F 800 R

Trouve ton style.

Trois couleurs soulignent le caractère dynamique de cette moto. La F 800 R apparaît des plus sportives et dynamiques dans les couleurs BMW Motorsport. Tu peux choisir un habillage de roue rouge en hommage à la superbike emblématique S 1000 RR.

    Blanc clair/Bleu lupin métallisé/Rouge course

    Dans les couleurs Motorsport BMW classiques, la F 800 R semble légère et agile.

    Rouge course

    Dans cette association de couleurs attrayantes, la F 800 R semble particulièrement sportive.

    Noir tempête métallisé

    La peinture noire donne à la F 800 R un look particulièrement agressif et dynamique.

    Une conception personnalisée pour ton plus grand plaisir.

    On comprend rien qu'à la regarder que la F 800 R est une moto faite pour être enfourchée et procurer un plaisir de conduire suprême. Ses lignes précises et son habillage minimaliste lui donnent une allure agile et légère, tandis que la fourche Upside-Down suggère une propulsion dynamique, même à l'arrêt. Le poste de conduite haute performance présente un nouveau design au niveau du cadran et l'écran multifonction fournit encore plus d'informations. Le silencieux arrière est un autre point de fort de cette machine. Son aspect comme sa sonorité sont pleins de caractère et il est conforme à la norme EU-4.
    + Lire la suite

    Moteur deux cylindres en ligne

    86
    Nm de couple max. à 5 800 tr/min
    203
    kg à vide, réservoir plein
    798
    cm3 de capacité
    790
    mm, hauteur d'assise
    Moteur à deux cylindres à quatre temps refroidis par eau

    Moteur bicylindre puissant pour une poussée dynamique.

    Moteur bicylindre puissant pour une poussée dynamique.

    Son moteur bicylindre en ligne puissant de 798 cm3 refroidi à l'eau assure une propulsion dynamique. Fort de ses 66 kW (90 ch) à 8 000 tr/min, il présente un temps de réponse rapide, un punch impressionnant et une excellente efficacité énergétique. De plus, il est conforme à la norme EU-4. Une version à puissance réduite de 35 kW (48 ch) est également disponible pour les jeunes conducteurs âgés de moins de 25 ans.

    + Lire la suite

    Découvre le son de la F 800 R

    Les points forts de la F 800 R

    Un look affuté.
    Fourche Upside-Down.
    Combiné d'instruments multifonction.
    Embrayage et leviers de frein réglables
    Panneaux d'habillage minimalistes
    Des roues sur une conception dynamique.
    Large choix de variantes de selle
    Silencieux reconçu.

    Se déplacer en toute sécurité.

    Se déplacer en toute sécurité.

    La F 800 R a été conçue pour procurer un plaisir de conduire pur et simple, mais en donnant la priorité à la sécurité. Tous les modèles possèdent l'ABS BMW Motorrad et une suspension stable et équilibrée pour une performance suprême et un contrôle absolu de la route. Les autres options disponibles sont l'ASC (contrôle antipatinage) et le Dynamic ESA (Suspension à réglage électronique) pour une sécurité, une performance et un confort supérieurs. La fonction « Ride-by-Wire » procure un meilleur contrôle des gaz. Grâce aux modes standard « Rain » et « Road » et au mode Dynamic en option, la F 800 R s'adapte encore mieux à tout revêtement de chaussée et style de conduite.

    + Lire la suite

    La personnalisation illimitée

    La personnalisation illimitée

    Tu peux adapter ta moto de façon à ce qu'elle te corresponde précisément en termes ergonomiques, grâce à l'embrayage et aux leviers de frein réglables, ainsi qu'à la vaste sélection de variantes de selle. BMW Motorrad offre également un large éventail d'équipements et d'accessoires en option pour personnaliser ta F 800 R. Tu peux, par exemple, choisir le nouveau guidon surélevé. Associée à la selle surbaissée, cette option est idéale pour bénéficier d'une position de conduite plus détendue, en particulier pour les pilotes de petite taille.

    + Lire la suite

    Pour une plus grande personnalisation.

    Équipements et accessoires spéciaux

    Grâce au large éventail d'équipements spéciaux et d'accessoires originaux de BMW Motorrad, tu peux adapter ta F 800 R Adventure pour qu'elle corresponde parfaitement à tes préférences personnelles.

    En savoir plus

    Portrait de Chris Pfeiffer

    De professeur à légende des cascades.

    Chris Pfeiffer et la révolution des cascades.

    Accessoires pour la F 800 R

    Ta roadster, tes vêtements

    Autres modèles Roadster