European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.
European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW F 800 GS

Short distances, big adventures

You can rely on it, whatever the route entails. Thanks to the new, more powerful engine and many other upgrades, the F 800 GS is your perfect companion for short or long trips. Pack your bag, grab your friends and off you go. Together you will explore new paths and experience unforgettable adventures. You will experience the #SpiritOfGS up close, listen to the crackling campfire and simply leave your everyday life behind.

“ 

HUNGRY FOR MORE #SPIRITOFGS

 ”

The highlights of the F 800 GS

Dynamic ESA for a safe riding feel
The Dynamic ESA of the F 800 GS
ABS Pro and DTC as standard
The ABS Pro and DTC of the F 800 GS
Hand protectors as standard
Hand protector for the F 800 GS
More power with the USB port as standard
The USB port of the F 800 GS
Case carrier for attaching Vario cases
The case carrier for Vario case systems of the F 800 GS
TFT display with Connectivity and multi-controller operation as standard
TFT display with Connectivity of the BMW F 800 GS
Grip heating with multi-level control
The grip heating of the BMW F 800 GS
Expanded seat variety
Extra low seat of the F 800 GS

Find experiences, not just the way: our ConnectedRide Navigator

Find experiences, not just the way: our ConnectedRide Navigator

With the ConnectedRide Navigator, you have all important vehicle and traffic information at a glance while riding. Regular map updates ensure that you reach every destination. The robust hardware can handle just about anything. With the BMW Motorrad Connected app, you can also integrate your smartphone and its functions.

+ Read more

3 years warranty.

Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

Find out more

Powerful drive system

895
cc displacement
91
Nm max. torque at 6,750 rpm
64
kW (87 hp) at 6,750 rpm
815
mm seat height as standard
Two-cylinder four-stroke in-line engine

More power, more joy

More power, more joy

Pure riding pleasure on every route. The new parallel-twin engine of the F 800 GS offers more peak power with an improved torque curve. Thanks to the optimised power curve, the F 800 GS reaches its peak power of 64 kW (87 hp) at 6,750 rpm earlier, with a simultaneously increased maximum torque curve of 91 Nm at 6,750 rpm.

+ Read more

That's how the BMW F 800 GS sounds

Strong design, individual style

Choose your one of the three

The F 800 GS comes in three different colours, from traditional to sporty. Which one are you going for?

    Light white solid paint

    The F 800 GS embodies effortlessness and dynamism. This is mainly down to its light-coloured trim panel in Light white solid paint and its striking black-blue seat, with GS embroidery and black handlebars.

    Sport

    Sporty through and through: the F 800 GS Sport in the Racing blue metallic colour is a dynamic variant. The seat in black/red with "GS" embroidery provides a great contrast to the light-coloured radiator cowls in Light white solid paint and the silver handlebars.

    Triple Back

    Blackstorm metallic emphasises the bike's contours and perfectly matches the F 800 GS Triple Black's lust for adventure. The radiator cowls in Mineral grey metallic matt and the seat in black/grey, including GS embroidery emphasise the look.

    Customise it the way you like

    Dynamics package

    With the dynamics package, you get improved safety and sportiness at the same time. It includes the riding modes Pro, which allows you to select the riding mode to suit your situation. The shift assistant Pro gives you even more control in unexpected situations. With the dynamic ESA, the suspension is automatically damped, and you can determine how intensive the contact between the tyres and the ground should be.

    Comfort package

    The perfect package for those who like it comfortable. Thanks to Keyless Ride, the keys stay in your pocket. The electronic cruise control keeps your riding speed constant. With the luggage rack, you can easily secure your topcase. The navigation preparation with holder and Mount Cradle for the instrument cluster integrates the BMW ConnectedRide Navigator neatly into the cockpit and thus into the rider's direct field of view. In addition, the M Endurance chain ensures less maintenance on the rear wheel.

    As unique as you are

    With the right optional equipment from the factory and genuine BMW Motorrad accessories, you can give the BMW F 800 GS your own personal touch. Learn more here.

    To customization

    Even more #SpiritOfGS

    spinner

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.
Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

La BMW F 800 GS

De petits trajets, mais de grandes aventures

Qui dit trajet dit également fiabilité. Avec son nouveau moteur puissant et de nombreuses autres nouveautés, la F 800 GS est le compagnon de voyage idéal pour toutes vos excursions. Préparez vos bagages, allez chercher vos amis et c’est parti. Vous découvriez ensemble de nouvelles routes et vivrez des aventures inoubliables. Vous ressentirez le #SpiritOfGS au plus près, écouterez le crépitement du feu de camp et laisserez le quotidien loin derrière vous.

“ 

SOIF DE PLUS DE #SPIRITOFGS

 ”

Les points forts de la F 800 GS

Dynamic ESA pour se sentir en sécurité
Le Dynamic ESA de la F 800 GS
ABS Pro et DTC de série
L’ABS Pro et le DTC de la F 800 GS
Protections des mains de série
Protège-main pour la F 800 GS
Plus d’autonomie avec le port USB de série
Le port USB de la F 800 GS
Porte-bagages pour le montage de valises Vario
Le porte-bagages pour valises Vario de la F 800 GS
Écran TFT avec Connectivity et commande Multicontroller de série
Écran TFT avec Connectivity de la BMW F 800 GS
Chauffage de poignées avec différents niveaux de réglage
Le chauffage de poignées de la BMW F 800 GS
Encore plus d'options de selles
Selle extra-basse de la F 800 GS

Ne trouvez pas seulement votre chemin, vivez des expériences : Notre ConnectedRide Navigator

Ne trouvez pas seulement votre chemin, vivez des expériences : Notre ConnectedRide Navigator

Le ConnectedRide Navigator permet d’avoir toujours sous les yeux toutes les informations importantes sur le véhicule et sur la circulation. Vous arriverez toujours à destination grâce aux mises à jour régulières des cartes. Cet équipement robuste est très polyvalent. L'appli BMW Motorrad Connected permet également d’intégrer votre smartphone et ses fonctions.

+ Lire la suite

3 ans de tranquillité d'esprit

Ride on & on & on. Un an de plus pour toi.

Profitez dès aujourd'hui d'un an de tranquillité d'esprit en supplément de la garantie légale pour tout achat d'un deux-roues.

En savoir plus

Un entraînement puissant

895
cm³ de cylindrée
91
Nm de couple max. à 6 750 tr/min
64
kW (87 ch) à 6 750 tr/min
815
mm de hauteur de siège de série
Moteur bicylindre en ligne à quatre temps

Plus de puissance, plus de plaisir

Plus de puissance, plus de plaisir

Un pur plaisir sur tous les terrains : le nouveau moteur bicylindre parallèle de la F 800 GS offre une puissance accrue avec une courbe de couple améliorée. La courbe de couple optimisée permet à la F 800 GS d’atteindre encore plus rapidement sa puissance maximale de 64 kW (87 ch), dès 6 750 tr/min, avec un couple maximal également accru de 91 Nm à 6 750 tr/min.

+ Lire la suite

Voici la BMW F 800 GS

Design marqué, style individuel

3 en 1

La F 800 GS est disponible en trois combinaisons de couleurs pour un effet classique à sportif. Et vous, quelle version allez-vous choisir ?

    Lightwhite couleur unie

    La F 800 GS incarne légèreté et dynamisme, certainement grâce à son habillage clair en Light white uni et à son élégante selle noire et bleue avec l’inscription GS et le guidon noir.

    Sport

    Sportive jusque dans les moindres détails : La F 800 GS Sport en Racingblue metallic prend le départ avec dynamisme. La selle en noir/rouge avec inscription GS produit un superbe contraste avec le cache-radiateur clair en Lightwhite uni et le guidon argenté.

    Triple Back

    La couleur Black storm metallic accentue les lignes de la moto et se marie parfaitement à l'envie d'aventure de la F 800 GS Triple Black. Les cache-radiateur en Mineral grey metallic mat et la selle en noir/gris avec inscription GS soulignent le look de la machine.

    Adaptez votre moto selon vos préférences

    Pack Dynamic

    Le pack Dynamic renforce à la fois la sécurité et la sportivité. Il inclut les modes de conduite Pro, qui vous permettent d’adapter le mode de conduite à chaque situation. L'assistant de changement de rapport Pro renforce encore le contrôle dans les situations inattendues. Le système Dynamic ESA assure la suspension automatique du châssis et vous permet de régler l'intensité du contact entre les pneus et le sol.

    Pack Confort

    Le pack idéal pour tous les amateurs de confort. La clé de votre véhicule restera simplement dans votre poche grâce au système Keyless Ride. La régulation électronique de la vitesse permet de rouler à vitesse constante. Le porte-bagages permet de fixer simplement votre topcase. La préparation pour la navigation avec fixation et Mount Cradle pour le combiné d'instruments intègre parfaitement le BMW ConnectedRide Navigator au poste de conduite, dans le champ de vision direct du pilote. Par ailleurs, la chaîne M Endurance réduit le travail de maintenance sur la roue arrière.

    Aussi unique que vous

    Avec l’équipement optionnel adapté installé d’usine et les accessoires d'origine BMW Motorrad, donnez votre touche bien personnelle à votre BMW F 800 GS. Découvrez-en plus ici.

    Vers la personnalisation

    Encore plus de #SpiritOfGS

    spinner