*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

The BMW G 310 R

Challenge your city

Wake up with a smile on your face. Because every day is an opportunity to try something new – with the BMW G 310 R. It is an intuitive, agile ride thanks to the optimized engine with Ride by Wire and slipper clutch, whether you are off to work, to an appointment or headed out of the city. Experience the maneuverability, easy handling and sportiness of the G 310 R and surpass yourself with it every single day.

Highlights for dynamic riding enjoyment

The strength of the G 310 R is in its lightness and agility. The 313 cc single-cylinder four-stroke engine not only delivers fun in the big-city, but also when you are redefining the city limits when challenging country corners.

+ Read more
34
hp (25 kW) at 9,250 rpm
28
Nm maximum torque at 7,500 rpm
313
cc capacity
3.3
litre consumption per 100 km based on he WMTC
Water-cooled single-cylinder four-stroke engine

Experience the agility

The unconventional single-cylinder engine has a special design: The cylinder head has been rotated 180 degrees backwards, which pushes the vehicle’s center of gravity towards the front wheel. This makes the G 310 R more agile and easier to control. With the new electronic Ride by Wire, the throttle response is also always stable. And the self-reinforcing slipper clutch makes switching gears smooth as silk. In addition, thanks to the effective combustion and secondary air system, this bike meets the strict Euro 5 standards.

+ Read more

Crisp sound

Puristic design

Choose your colour

All three finishes of the G 310 R emphasize the sportiness and energy of the machine. Which will you choose?

    Style Sport

    The paintwork in Limestone metallic, with its red rims, makes clear reference to the bike’s motorsport heritage.

    Cosmic black

    The basic colour kept in black radiates strength and agility with the white accents.

    Polar white

    The basic colour in white plays with the strong contrast and emphasizes the maneuverability of the machine.

    Sporty genes

    Good looks run in the family because the G 310 R carries the DNA of the BMW S 1000 R. With its bare design, it wears its heart on its sleeve and thus stands for lightness, precision, and a pure riding experience. The Sport style emphasizes the unmistakable racing look of the bike in particular. The engine area now comes in Titanium grey metallic and gives the G 310 R its modern finish in combination with the footrest plates and pillion passenger grips.

    + Read more

    Ergonomic and safety features

    Ergonomic handlebar and control elements
    We see the handlebar and control elements of the G 310 R.
    LED headlights and LED indicators as standard
    We see the standard LED headlights and indicators of the G 310 R.
    Ergonomic seat
    We see the ergonomic seat of the G 310 R.
    Stabilizing ABS
    We see the brake system of the G 310 R.
    Cast aluminum wheels
    We see the aluminum cast wheel of the G 310 R.
    Precise single-cylinder engine
    We see the titanium grey engine of the G 310 R.
    Adjustable clutch and brake levers
    We see the adjustable clutch and brake lever of the G 310 R.
    High-quality aluminum swing arm
    We see the high-quality aluminum swing arm and exhaust system of the G 310 R.

    3 years warranty

    Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

    Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

    Find out more

    Sporty look with optimal protection

    spinner

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

La BMW G 310 R

Défier la ville

Se lever avec un sourire sur le visage. Parce que chaque jour est l’occasion d’essayer quelque chose de nouveau, avec la BMW G 310 R. Elle se pilote avec intuition et agilité grâce à son moteur optimisé avec Ride by Wire et son embrayage antidribbling, que vous partiez au travail, à un rendez-vous ou quittiez la ville. Découvrez l’agilité, la grande maniabilité et la sportivité de la G 310 R et surpassez-vous jour après jour avec elle.

Points forts pour un plaisir de conduite dynamique

La force de la G 310 R réside dans sa légèreté et son agilité. Le moteur monocylindre quatre temps de 313 cm³ vous offre un maximum de plaisir non seulement dans la jungle des grandes villes, mais aussi lorsque vous redéfinissez les limites de la ville lors de changements de trajectoire rapides.

+ Lire la suite
34
ch (25kW) à 9250 tr/min
28
Nm de couple max. à 7500 tr/min
313
cm³ de cylindrée
3.3
Consommation pour 100 km selon WMTC en l
Moteur monocylindre quatre temps refroidi par eau

Découvrez son agilité

Le moteur monocylindre non conventionnel dispose d’un concept unique : la culasse inclinable vers l’arrière à 180° décale le centre de gravité de la moto vers l’avant. Cela rend la G 310 R encore plus agile et facile à contrôler. Avec le nouvel accélérateur électronique Ride by Wire l’admission des gaz est également plus stable à tout moment. Et l’embrayage antidribbling autorenforcement vous permet de changer facilement de vitesse malgré les aléas de la circulation. Grâce à la combustion efficace et au système d’aération secondaire, la moto répond également aux exigences strictes de la norme Euro 5.

+ Lire la suite

Un son mordant

Design épuré

Sélectionnez votre combinaison de couleurs

Les trois peintures de la G 310 R soulignent la sportivité pleine d'énergie de la moto. Laquelle choisirez-vous ?

    Style Triple Noir

    La couleur Noir cosmique fait ressortir de façon optimale le côté dynamique de votre G 310 R.

    Style Passion

    Le lumineux Bleu kyanite métallisé souligne le caractère spontané de votre G 310 R – quittez la ville dès que l'envie vous prend.

    Style sportif

    Avec ses jantes rouges, la peinture Calcaire métallisé rappelle clairement l'héritage sportif de la moto.

    Un ADN sportif

    La beauté est une affaire de famille, car la G 310 R porte en elle l'ADN de la BMW S 1000 R. Avec son design pur, elle laisse entrevoir à l'extérieur ce qu'elle porte à l'intérieur. Elle est synonyme de légèreté, de précision et d'un plaisir de conduite pur. Le style Sport souligne tout particulièrement l'indéniable look de course de la moto. La partie moteur est de couleur gris titane métallisé. Elle apporte à la G 310 R sa touche finale moderne en combinaison avec les repose-pieds et poignées de maintien passager.

    + Lire la suite

    Éléments d'ergonomie et de sécurité

    Guidon ergonomique et commandes
    We see the handlebar and control elements of the G 310 R.
    Phares à DEL et clignotants à DEL de série
    We see the standard DEL headlights and indicators of the G 310 R.
    Selle ergonomique
    We see the ergonomic seat of the G 310 R.
    ABS stabilisant
    We see the brake system of the G 310 R.
    Jantes en aluminium coulé
    We see the aluminium cast wheel of the G 310 R.
    Moteur monocylindre précis
    We see the titanium grey engine of the G 310 R.
    Leviers de frein et d'embrayage réglables
    We see the adjustable clutch and brake lever of the G 310 R.
    Bras oscillant en aluminium haut de gamme
    We see the high-quality aluminium swing arm and exhaust system of the G 310 R.

    Garantie 3 ans.

    Toujours plus de plaisir.  Nous vous offrons 36 mois de tranquillité d'esprit. 

    Saviez-vous qu'il existe une garantie de 3 ans incluant l'assistance routière sur toutes les nouvelles motos BMW?

    En savoir plus

    Créez la moto de vos rêves

    Créez la moto de vos rêves

    À vous de jouer : trouvez pour votre G 310 R l'accessoire spécial qui vous permettra de vous surpasser. Choisissez l'une de nos propositions ou personnalisez la moto de vos rêves.

    + Lire la suite

    Un look sportif associé à une protection optimale

    spinner