*Prices and specifications shown are based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP). Retailers are free to set individual prices. Freight & PDI, options, retailer preparation, applicable levies (tire tax), industry fees, and administrative fees are included in the Total Selling Price, which is the summation of the MSRP plus all applicable fees as an example for informational purposes only. Applicable taxes are extra. Pricing based on a cash transaction. Finance offers are also available. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

European model shown and may include optional equipment or accessories. We do not warrant the accuracy, completeness, reliability or currency of such descriptions. See your authorized BMW Motorrad Retailer for accurate details. BMW Canada Inc. reserves the right to revise pricing and/or specifications at any time without notice.

THE NEW BMW R 1250 RS.

SPORTY TOURING IN THE FAST LANE.

Each tour is determined by two factors: the time and the distance. With the new BMW R 1250 RS you can get more track out of every tour. The rich 143 Nm torque and 100 kW (136 hp) of the new boxer engine accelerate you even faster to your cruising speed. The innovative BMW ShiftCam technology offers you more torque and impressive elasticity over the entire speed range. So you can rocket to an impressive sprint on the asphalt in every riding situation. The redesigned front gives the full-LED headlight a fresh, sporty look and turns aerodynamically into the wind. This way, you can ride fast and comfortably at any time. One thing is certain - no matter how much road you leave behind in a certain time: with the R 1250 RS your riding pleasure grows with every metre you ride. 

THE DESIGN OF THE R 1250 RS

Choose your style.

With different colour variations and styles, you look good at any speed.

    Black storm metallic

    With the basic version in classic Black storm metallic, you turn the day into night. Silver elements such as footrests and handlebar add brilliant highlights.

    Style Sport

    Extroverted and dynamic, here comes the Style Sport. Austin yellow metallic matt is a true eye-catcher, primarily because of the contrast with the black frame and black wheels. The stainless steel engine spoiler and tank cover only add to the compact and sporty impression it makes.

    Style Exclusive

    With Imperial blue metallic, the message is exclusivity. Elegant appearances are guaranteed with its dark overall impression. Golden brake calipers, agate grey main frame, the Exclusive inscription and the tank cover in stainless steel bear witness to the highest quality.

    3 years warranty.

    Ride on & on & on. We're giving you 36 months peace of mind.

    Did you know there's a 3 year warranty including Roadside Assistance on all new BMW motorcycles? 

    Find out more

    Sportiness meets ergonomics.

    The R 1250 RS combines sportiness with touring ability. The completely revised front including new engine spoiler emphasizes the dynamic overall impression of the Sport Tourer. The symmetrical layout of the twin headlights gives the R 1250 RS a balanced and modern look. The handlebar geometry ensures a sporty sitting position. 

    + Read more

    TWIN-CYLINDER BOXER ENGINE

    1,254
    cc capacity
    136
    HP (100 kW) at 7,750 rpm
    820
    mm seat height
    243
    Kg wet weight

    Full power ahead.

    Full power ahead.

    BMW ShiftCam is the name of the innovative technology that lets you accelerate faster from any speed. This is achieved by means of a variable camshaft control system. The increase to 100 kW (136 hp) gives you more power and, with the capacity expansion to 1254 ccm, the possibility to make another sprint in the fast lane. The increase in torque (max. 143 Nm) is noticeable in every rpm range, so that typical boxer punch and pure riding pleasure are guaranteed. 

    + Read more

    Experience the sound of the new R 1250 RS

    This is new.

    TFT display with connectivity.

    TFT display with connectivity.

    Connect your smartphone to your bike via Bluetooth. The 6.5-inch TFT display shows you everything about your motorcycle and offers you in conjunction with the smartphone app additional features such as navigation, music and telephone. 

    + Read more

    THE HIGHLIGHTS OF THE R 1250 RS

    BMW ShiftCam.
    R 1250 RS BMW ShiftCam
    Style Sport.
    R 1250 RS in Style Sport.
    Style Exclusive.
    R 1250 RS in a curve
    Dynamic ESA of the latest generation.
    R 1250 RS Dynamic ESA
    Extension of the riding modes.
    R 1250 RS in a curve
    Connectivity.
    R 1250 RS cockpit with TFT display
    Intelligent emergency call (ECALL).
    R 1250 RS ECALL and fittings
    HP sports silencer.
    BMW R 1250 R with sport silencer

    MORE INDIVIDUALITY

    A bike to perfectly suit your taste.

    For the R 1250 RS, there is an extensive range of optional equipment and original BMW Motorrad accessories. So you can put together your motorcycle according to your own wishes.

    FIND OUT MORE

    The matching outfit

    SUITABLE MOTORCYCLES

    spinner

R 1250 RS

PDSF de : 18 000 $
Prix ​​de vente total de : 19 200 $*

*Tous les prix et spécifications indiqués sont basés sur les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant (PDSF). Les concessionnaires sont libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Les frais de transport et de préparation à la route, les options, la préparation par le concessionnaire, les impositions applicables (taxe sur les pneus), les droits et les frais d’administration sont compris dans le prix de vente total, lequel représente la somme du PDSF plus tous les frais applicables à titre d'exemple à des fins d'information uniquement. Les taxes sont en sus. Les prix se fondent sur une transaction au comptant. Des offres de financement et de location sont disponibles. Adressez-vous à votre concessionnaire BMW autorisé pour obtenir des détails à jour. BMW se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps et sans préavis.

Le modèle européen montré et peut inclure l'équipement facultatif ou les accessoires. Nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, la fiabilité ou l'actualité de ces descriptions. Consultez votre concessionnaire BMW Motorrad agréé pour des détails précis. BMW Canada Inc. se réserve le droit de réviser les prix et / ou les spécifications à tout moment sans préavis.

LA NOUVELLE BMW R 1250 RS.

SPORTTOURING SUR LA VOIE DE DÉPASSEMENT.

Chaque sortie est déterminée par deux facteurs : le temps et le trajet. Avec la nouvelle BMW R 1250 RS, tu profites au maximum de chaque sortie. Le couple de 143 Nm et les 100 kW (136 ch) du nouveau moteur à pistons opposés te permettent d'atteindre encore plus rapidement ta vitesse de croisière. La technologie innovante BMW ShiftCam te permet de bénéficier d'un couple accru et d'une plus grande souplesse sur toute la gamme de régimes. Tu piques ainsi un sprint magistral sur l'asphalte à partir de toutes les situations de conduite. La partie avant remaniée confère, avec le projecteur Full LED, un look frais et sportif et permet un bon aérodynamisme dans le vent. Tu te déplaces ainsi rapidement et confortablement. Une chose est sûre – indépendamment de la distance parcourue et de la vitesse : avec la R 1250 RS, le plaisir de conduite croît chaque mètre parcouru.

LE DESIGN DE LA R 1250 RS

Choisis ton style.

Avec les différents coloris et styles, tu fais bonne impression, indépendamment de la vitesse.

    Blackstorm metallic

    Dans la version de base, le jour laisse la place à la nuit dans le coloris classique Blackstorm metallic. Les éléments argentés comme les repose-pieds et le guidon per-mettent des notes brillantes.

    Style Sport

    Extraverti et dynamique, tel est le Style Sport. L'Austin Yellow metallic mat attire définiti-vement tous les regards. Le sabot moteur en acier inoxydable complète l'impression compacte et sportive.

    Style Exclusive

    Une déclaration d'exclusivité avec le bleu impérial metallic. L'impression globale sombre garantit un look élégant. Des étriers de frein dorés, l'inscription Exclusive et le revête-ment de réservoir en acier inoxydable apportent une valeur énorme.

    Option 719 Stardust metallic

    Le laquage spécial Option 719 Stardust metallic confère à la machine une brillance ex-clusive. Ce faisant, des effets toujours plus fascinants apparaissent en fonction de l'inci-dence de la lumière. L'aspect est complété par le sabot moteur et le couvercle central du réservoir en acier inoxydable.

    La sportivité associée à l'ergonomie.

    La R 1250 RS associe la sportivité avec le Grand Tourisme. L'avant entièrement remanié avec le nouveau sabot moteur souligne l'impression dynamique globale de la Sport-Tourer. La présentation symétrique du projecteur double confère à la R 1250 RS une apparence moderne et équilibrée. La géométrie du volant garantit un réglage sportif du siège.

    + Lire la suite

    MOTEUR À PISTONS OPPOSES BICYLINDRE

    1,254
    cm³ de cylindrée
    100
    kW (136 ch) à 7750 tr/min
    143
    Nm de couple maxi. à 6250 tr/min
    200
    Vitesse maximale supérieure à 200 km/h

    Avancer à pleine puissance.

    Avancer à pleine puissance.

    BMW ShiftCam désigne la technologie innovante, qui te permet maintenant d'accélérer encore plus rapidement, dans tous les régimes. Tout cela est réalisé grâce à un système de distribution à calage variable. L'augmentation de la puissance à 100 kW (136 ch) fournit, avec l'extension de cylindrée à 1 254 ccm, une puissance accrue, pour piquer un sprint, même sur la voie de dépassement. L'augmentation du couple (max. 143 Nm) est clairement perceptible dans tous les régimes - le punch et le plaisir typiques sont garantis.

    + Lire la suite

    Fais l'expérience de la sonorité de la nouvelle R 1250 RS

    C'est nouveau.

    Écran TFT avec Connectivity.

    Écran TFT avec Connectivity.

    Tu peux connecter ton smartphone à ta bécane par bluetooth. L'écran TFT de 6,5 pouces affiche toutes les informations utiles relatives à ta moto et propose des fonctions supplémentaires telles que la navigation, la musique et la téléphonie en conjonction avec l'application pour smartphone.

    + Lire la suite

    LES POINTS FORTS DE LA R 1250 RS

    BMW ShiftCam.
    Style Sport.
    Style Exclusive.
    Dynamic ESA dernière génération.
    Extension des modes de conduite.
    Connectivity.
    Appel d'urgence intelligent ECALL.
    Silencieux sport HP.

    Plus d'individualité

    Entièrement selon tes propres goûts.

    Pour la R 1250 RS, il existe une large offre d'accessoires addi-tionnels et d'accessoires BMW Motorrad d'origine. Ainsi, tu peux façonner ta moto selon tes propres goûts.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    L'équipement adapté